top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNatalie White

I used to 'just write'... but now I'm a 'writer', I have finally succumbed to the modern age...!

Updated: Sep 18, 2019

So, I always said I would never get a mobile phone, never get a Facebook account and never ever ever try to give myself some fake, arrogant status by creating a website all about ME. And indeed I have now failed on all three counts.

I apologise profusely, but it seems there's nothing much I can do about it. Everyone has a phone and it's vital to get by, these days. I use Facebook to find out about events and charities I otherwise couldn't hear about, and because I've now been published a few times, people are expecting me to 'exist' in cyberspace. So here I am.

A tiny bit about myself?

When I'm not teaching, writing or voraciously reading, I love to run. I love to run up hills because to me they represent my life - although it is full of challenges and unexpected surprises, this always makes the downhills, the peace and easier journeys, even more wonderful an experience.

But for sure the best part of my life is my little toddler who helps me to see the world through his eyes - full of joy and amazement at the beauty and wonder of it all.

74 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page